Video Description

 

How to Add FAQ Schema in WordPress for SEO using RankMath WordPress Plugin. Follow this detailed step by step guide to add useful questions on your blog post.

➡️ Rank Math Vs Yoast SEO: https://www.bloggingjoy.com/rank-math-vs-yoast-seo-review/

What is FAQ schema?
A Frequently Asked Question (FAQ) page contains a list of questions and answers pertaining to a particular topic. Properly marked up FAQ pages may be eligible to have a rich result on Search and an Action on the Google Assistant, which can help your site reach the right users.

✅ Get SiteGround GoGeek Plan: https://www.siteground.com/go/70offdiscount

🔥🔥🔥 Best WordPress Deals May 2020 [Tools I Recommend] 🔥🔥🔥
—————————————————————————————————————
✅ SiteGround (70% OFF): https://www.siteground.com/go/70offdiscount
✅ Bluehost (63% OFF + Free Domain) : https://www.bloggingjoy.com/go/bluehost/
✅ Astra Theme (10% OFF): https://www.bloggingjoy.com/go/wp-astra/
✅ Divi Theme(205 OFF):
✅ SEMrush Free Trial: https://www.bloggingjoy.com/go/semrush-free-trial/
✅ Thrive Themes Discount (24% OFF): https://www.bloggingjoy.com/go/thrivethemes/

🔥🔥🔥 Thrive Themes Membership Includes 🔥🔥🔥
————————————————————————————–
🥇Best Theme Builder For WordPress:https://bit.ly/3dB6hfQ
🥇Best WordPress Page Builder: https://bit.ly/3fN0aXH
🥇Best Email List Building Plugin For WordPress:https://bit.ly/3cyWCX8
🥇Best Testimonial Plugin For WordPress: https://bit.ly/36903S1
🥇Best Scarcity Marketing Tool: https://bit.ly/2T0G5DC
🥇Best Blog Post Title Generator: https://bit.ly/2YXSTOR
🥇Best Plugin To Show Relevant WordPress Widgets: https://bit.ly/35ZQPag
🥇Best Quiz Plugin For WordPress: https://bit.ly/3dNiwWv
🥇Best Comment Plugin For WordPress: https://bit.ly/3cxauAW
🥇Best A/B Testing Tool For WordPress: https://bit.ly/2Z2yl7W
🥇Best Course Creation Tool For WordPress: https://bit.ly/3cxaRf1

🔥🔥🔥 Best Article From My Blog 🔥🔥🔥
————————————————————————————–
👉 How To Start A Blog From Scratch: https://www.bloggingjoy.com/how-to-start-a-blog/
👉 Best WordPress Theme For Bloggers: https://www.bloggingjoy.com/best-wordpress-themes-for-bloggers/
👉 How To Write A Blog Post: https://www.bloggingjoy.com/how-to-write-content/
👉 How To Promote Your Blog Post: https://www.bloggingjoy.com/how-to-promote-your-blog/
👉 How To Increase Your Blog Traffic: https://www.bloggingjoy.com/increase-traffic/
👉 How To Create Backlinks: https://www.bloggingjoy.com/how-to-build-backlinks/
👉 Website Speed Optimization Guide: https://www.bloggingjoy.com/website-speed-optimization/
👉 How To Make Money From A Blog: https://www.bloggingjoy.com/make-money-blogging/

————————————————————————————–
👉 SiteGround WordPress Hosting Review: https://www.bloggingjoy.com/hosting/siteground-wordpress-hosting-review/
👉 SiteGround StartUp Plan Review: https://www.bloggingjoy.com/hosting/siteground-startup-review/
👉 SiteGround GrowBig Plan Review: https://www.bloggingjoy.com/hosting/siteground-growbig-review/
👉 Best WordPress Hosting In India: https://www.bloggingjoy.com/hosting/best-wordpress-hosting-in-india/
👉 Best SSD Hosting In India: https://www.bloggingjoy.com/hosting/best-ssd-hosting-india/
👉 Best Linux Hosting In India: https://www.bloggingjoy.com/hosting/best-linux-hosting-india/
👉 Best Domain Hosting In India: https://www.bloggingjoy.com/hosting/best-free-domain-hosting-india/
👉 Best Cheap WordPress Hosting India: https://www.bloggingjoy.com/hosting/best-cheap-wordpress-hosting-india/
👉 Best BuddyPress Hosting in India: https://www.bloggingjoy.com/hosting/best-buddypress-hosting/
👉 Bluehost Coupon Code 2020:
👉 A2 Hosting Coupon Code: https://www.bloggingjoy.com/deals/a2-hosting-coupons/
————————————————————————————–

Follow me on different platforms to stay updated.
————————————————————-
⭕️ Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/32890…
⭕️ YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCXYr…
⭕️ Twitter: https://twitter.com/debtheblogger
⭕️ Pinterest: https://in.pinterest.com/debtheblogger/
⭕️ My Blog: https://www.bloggingjoy.com/

Disclaimer: We have an advertising relationship with these companies and we will earn a small commission if you buy using our promotional link on this article. Because of this relationship, we’re able to offer you deals like the one on this page. Thank you for shopping.

 

Related Posts on MayanSEO Blog

  • WordPress footer tutorial - MayanSEO.com
    WordPress footer tutorial - MayanSEO.com, we are a White Label White Hat SEO Agency. Uploaded to the category Wordpress Design. We serve USA, Canada, England…
  • Wordpress Tutorial Trainer Part 1 - Wordpress Installati
    Wordpress Tutorial Trainer Part 1 - Wordpress Installati - MayanSEO.com, we are a White Label White Hat SEO Agency. Uploaded to the category Wordpress Design…
  • WordPress Theme Tutorial
    WordPress Theme Tutorial - MayanSEO.com, we are a White Label White Hat SEO Agency. Uploaded to the category Wordpress Design. We serve USA, Canada, England…
  • Wordpress Divi theme tutorial
    Wordpress Divi theme tutorial - MayanSEO.com. Category: Wordpress Design with Divi, Tags: Divi Design, Divi Theme, Divi Tutorial, Wordpress
  • WordPress Custom Homepage Tutorial - MayanSEO.com
    WordPress Custom Homepage Tutorial - MayanSEO.com, we are a White Label White Hat SEO Agency. Uploaded to the category Wordpress Design. We serve USA, Canada…
  • How to Setup FAQ Section on Your WordPress Website - SEO
    How to Setup FAQ Section on Your WordPress Website - MayanSEO.com, we are a White Label White Hat SEO Agency. Uploaded to the category Wordpress Design. We s…

Table of Contents - MayanSEO.com

We offer White Label SEO

Our prices start at $450 USD per month

You can reach us using the following form:

[]
1 Step 1
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right

5 Comments

  1. BloggingJOY

    Friends, 🙋

    Please share your feedback, suggestions & any question by writing a comment below.

    Don't forget to: Like 👍 Share 📣 Subscribe🙏. Your support is highly appreciated. ❤

  2. Harshit Bisht

    Very helpful! 👏

  3. Alhaj Talukdar

    Great information bhai

  4. Skill F

    Sir, how to make an outline around the FAQ box?? Many bloggers use boxes that look good.

  5. ritika246

    Thanks for the video. Very helpful. Is it possible to add FAQ Schema in Category pages of woocommerce-wordpress website?